© 2012 by Coach.Corp. No animals were harmed in the making of this site.

  • facebook-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
  • google-plus-square

Co-Founder, Director/Curator


Tyrone Haymore



Robbins Historical Society Museum

Founded in 1980 by

the late

Mrs. Eddie Lou Allen




Executive Board

Muriel Walker, President

Sharon Dyson, Secy-Treas.

Delores Brady, Member

Dr. Shirley Howard 


Leroy Boyd

Kathryn Pennix

Bernard Ward

Yvonne Moore

Willie Lewis

Vincent Williams

Robert Branch



Our Veterans Project


Leroy Boyd





Technical Support Coordinator

Willie Lewis



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now